Please fill out the evaluation form for each entry. As Judges, you should use the award criteria and your personal experience and expertise as a guide. Also note any additional evaluative comments. Please send your evaluation forms to Lisa Lambert when complete. If you have any questions, please contact Lisa.

Judging Criteria

Evaluation Form

Entry #1 – Jo-Ann Fogg – VMware

Entry #2 – Lelia Wright – Brocade

Entry #3 – Sherry Zhang Xuemei – Huawei

Entry #4 – Jason Holmberg – EMC




We use cookies to monitor the traffic on this web site in order to provide the best experience possible. By continuing to use this site you are consenting to this practice. | Close